Thank you for contacting Mobile Lifts, LLC

Please complete the form below so we can provide quick and efficient service. We will respond as soon as possible. If you do not hear from us within 24 hours, kindly give us a call at (610) 489-1900 or email us at info@mobilelifts.com as your message did not get to us.
Contact Us

JERR-DAN Parts & Service

JERR-DAN Parts & Service
Attached Photo(s) if Available
Maximum upload size: 104.86MB

► SHOP ONLINE TRUCK PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Manager's Special. Limited time saving on a variety of Replacement Parts & Accessories.

Read more

General Manager

Mike Szulinski
mike@mobilelifts.com
ext. 132

Jerr-Dan

Sales Manager
Pat Smith
pat@mobilelifts.com
ext. 129
Parts & Accessories Manager
Dave Brey
daveb@mobilelifts.com
ext. 136

Dur-A-Lift

Sales Manager
John Abbott
johnA@mobilelifts.com
Parts & Accessories Manager
Rob Frey
rob@mobilelifts.com
ext. 143

Equipment Rentals

Rental Agent
Terri Reice
terri@mobilelifts.com
ext. 126

Service

Service Manager
Clint Miller
clint@mobilelifts.com
ext. 140

Authorized Dealer for Jerr-Dan Wreckers & Carriers, and Dur-A-Lift Bucket Trucks

Your Bucket Trucks, Wreckers, and Carriers specialists since 1969!

Request a Quote!