Collegeville, PA office

Address
3476 Germantown Pike
Collegeville, PA 19426

Phones
+1 (610) 489-1900 Office
+1 (610) 489-7191 Fax

General Email
info@mobilelifts.com

Contact our Team

Mike Szulinski | General Manager
+1 (610) 489-1900 x 132
mike@mobilelifts.com

John Abbott – Dur-A-Lift Sales Manager
+1 (610) 489-1900 
johna@mobilelifts.com

Greg Paci – Jerr-Dan Sales Manager
+1 (610) 489-1900 x 129
greg@mobilelifts.com

Rob Frey – Dur-A-Lift Parts & Accessories Mgr.
+1 (610) 489-1900 x 143
rob@mobilelifts.com

Dave Brey – Jerr-Dan Parts & Accessories Mgr.
+1 (610) 489-1900 x 136
daveb@mobilelifts.com

Clint Miller – Service
+1 (610) 489-1900 x 140
clint@mobilelifts.com

Terri Riece – Rental Agent
+1 (610) 489-1900 x 126
terri@mobilelifts.com

Darleen Mazzerle – Administrative Assistant
+1 (610) 489-1900 x
darleen@mobilelifts.com

Contact us

Send us your questions or request a quote for your project requirements. We will be happy to assist you with your inquiries.